Term Date 2019 – 20

//Term Date 2019 – 20
Term Date 2019 – 20 2019-07-25T11:01:48+00:00

Autumn Term 1st Half:

No of Days
School Open Wednesday 28th August 2019 33
School Closed Friday 11th October 2019
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 14th October 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Autumn Term 2nd Half:

No of Days
School Open Tuesday 22nd October 2019 44
School Closed Friday 20th December 2019 (Half Day – 12 noon)
End of Autumn Term Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 – Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term 1st Half:

No of Days
School Open Tuesday 7th January 2020 29
School Closed Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2nd Half

No of Days
School Open Monday 24th February 2020 30
School Closed Friday 3rd April 2020
End of Spring Term Holiday Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 1st Half:

No of Days
School Open Monday 20th April 2020 24
School Close Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term 2nd Half:

No of Days
School Open Monday 1st June 2020 30
School Closed Friday 10th July 2020
Summer Holiday Begins Monday 13th July 2020
Total number of school days 190

Bank Holidays

26th August 2019 Inset Days 27th August 2019
25th and 26th December 2019 21st October 2019
1st January 2020 6th January 2020
10th and 13th April 2020
8th May 2020
25th May 2020